Nowadays movies and computer games containing violence are very popular. Some people believe that they have negative effect on the society and should be banned, others, however, believe that it is harmless entertainment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, action movies and computer-based gaming containing inhumane behaviours are famous. Several parents believe that children can imitate negative attitudes and forbid them. However, others are convinced it has benefits which use not only for entertainment but also to train juveniles to decide things faster. First, many parents force their immature children effortfully to stop consuming several entertainment platforms because teenagers can imitate the persecution or the murder actions innocently. In other words, children do those behaviours in real life because it impresses their imagination. For example, the PUBG game contains actions that kill or persecute as many as many people to be the winner; hence, juveniles copy that to be the strongest in their school. Yet, in my opinion, parents have a significant role in controlling their children ’s morals. If they have brilliant parenting, children will not do negative actions. On the other hand, besides entertainment, either action movies or computer games can affect children to make decisions faster. Computer games like PUBG often make the players shoot quickly when they suddenly meet with their enemy. They will die or lose if they delay their shoot. It means that the more children play the game, the faster ability to decide will be obtained by the children in real life. For instance, based on their experience, they can act smartly and quicker when founding a theft or robbery in their hometown. So, I agree that action movies and computer games are safe entertainment; instead, it has benefits. In conclusion, parents should be responsible for their children to prevent the negative impacts of cinemas or games. I believe it has an advantage that allows teenagers to decide faster, expanding their potential skills.