Every year several Ianuages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The extinction of several languages has been increasing annually, so according to some, this issue is not vital since without many languages in the world, the quality of life would increase significantly for people. In my opinion, I agree that fewer languages in the world would make people's life more convenient as it will greatly rise not only international businesses but also individual interactions. A good reason is that using one global language would make a significant impact on business interaction among nations or continents. At present, due to the usage of English, diplomatic negotiation, export and import have soared around the globe.The gross national income of a nation has, therefore, improved considerably. Taking Iran as an example, because of international business in English, the rate of exportation of saffron has increased, which leads to economic prosperity. Another point to consider is that fewer spoken languages in the world would facilitate communication between people from different countries. In other words, at present, people can communicate with foreign individuals more easily and broaden their horizons. If people become familiar with other lifestyles because of knowing other people's languages, problems, which might encounter in their life, would be tackled more rationally. This, as a result, makes their life more convenient. For instance, because of the prevalence of understanding English, Iranian people can overcome issues related to computers smoothly In conclusion, the extinction of minor languages is not important as life would be more facilitating and it would develop international business and communication between various countries.