Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.ad

There is no denying the fact that advertisements become apply part of our routines which we found it everywhere, some of them get successful, popular and others do not. While it is a commonly held belief that announcing is very effective in persuading us to purchase. There is also an argument that people believe that ads are so widespread that they no longer pay attention to us. In this essay, I will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the massive effect on the crowd is the announcement that all corporation aims to collect all category in society, through posting, sticking on the wall and singing some song. In other words, some advertising on social media with a brilliant video or picture and that approach could influence directly customers as well as when they go to pay for some kind of stuff, customers will remember the song. In addition, the effective through the famous nation, It gets huge profits. For example, when the player gets wearing a sports t-shirt or shoes, that may encourage individuals to purchase with the full truth. On the other hand, repetition is a new method of announcing, but not all companies apply it. It is also possible to say that the organisation does not repeat their advertising monthly at least so that can lead to reduce paying attention. Moreover, some companies did not have announced to all cities which will less attention to their products. For instance, in the USA the main company Official Coco Calla has announced about summer offer for most cities but not the whole United States, In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to consider that the public who looks at announcing and persuading can be a lot of payment.