these dayes it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In todays people lifestyle traveling is a neccesity so that they go to different countries each year. Moreover, nowadays all the people around the world can visit even different continents easily and it is not a big deal. There are several advantages and disadvantages for this development. Firstly, as the transportation system grow, each person can buy a train or airplane ticket in order to travel easier and as fast as it can be in each holiday. Furthermore, this adventurous experience leads people to be in different and difficult situations and get out of their comfort zone to relax and release their mind after the hard-working period. In addition, every cities have many tourist attraction which can provid a good bussines for the local communities there. For example, Shiraz has the best tourist attractions in Iran. Although, it is an industrial city but tourists have made a big bussines for restaurants and traditional markets in our city. Additionally, this make a perfect opportunity to expand and teach other about our culture and share our amazing dishes. On the other hand, the population grow faster than a blink and the consumption of fossil oil for transportation and water crisis in different cities are unbelievable. Although, tourists have a lot of advantages but the disadvantages like plluted air which is the result of a use of cars, trains, subways and so on. They emitted carbon dioxide and has made health diseases. Moreover, tourists may not behave atically ethically in nature so that they might harm the environment of the destination. For instant, they litter in forests and beaches or they may write or touch the ancient status and destroy them all. In conclusion, despite it is much easier than befor to travel to different cities for tourism. I think the disadvantages overcome the advantages in many points.