Some people think that the only way to have succes in business is to have unique product. What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

Establishing a flourishing business requires a multifactorial approach and plan.Many individuals surmise that an appealing and distinct product is the most important contributing factor to the success of a business.I, however,don't agree with this notion as there are numerous factors which contribute significantly and their importance cannot be undermined. Without a doubt, product hunting is crucial, subsequently,you can adapt according to not only the changing trends of the market but also the requirement of the customers. Nevertheless,I surmise the following factors are of uttermost consideration. Firstly,online adverts immensely boost sales, hence it's mandatory to promote your product on various social media platforms. This allows people to become aware of your product and enchants them. For instance,research divulged that the online advertisements of the collar bone supporting band have proved to bolster its sales by up to sixty per cent.In this way, companies can target an enormous amount of audience with minimum effort. Secondly,I reckon the price of the product is a rather more crucial factor than the product itself.People want to buy the finest product at the most reasonable price, subsequently,it is essential to keep it low as compared to your competitors. Although,in this way,the profit margins will be low, however,magnificent sales will compensate for it and will ultimately lead to a prosperous business. For example,a survey report divulged that people are more captivated by economical price tags and tend to overlook the product's brand. Hence,small businesses can grow at a rapid pace using this strategy. To recapitulate, this essay discussed momentous factors which can lead to a thriving business.Some folks opine that the product type is the most important deciding factor in it. On the contrary,I believe that not only the promotions but also the price are the two key factors in deciding the future of the company.