There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem

With fast developments of heavy production and the transformation of human transportation. Global warming was gradually proved by the listed evidence. In this essay, I will discuss possible factors of climate surge caused by human activities and what possible solutions we can adopt. To begin with, there are two main human behaviours that might contribute to Global climate risks. Firstly, unlimited discharge from heavy commerce, such as iron, coal and electric production, results overload of carbon emissions. As we can see, with the increasing demand for life quantity resulting from the boost in the overall population on the earth, considerable heavy businesses are built in order to supply humans with daily life. However, the population released by these corporations might break the balance in nature, which might result in climate differences. Furthermore, the second reason might be radiation released from unaccountable vehicles in modern society. Despite the advantages of driving cars, they might also be the secondary reason for climate change. As same as heavy industries, radiation from cars can damage the environment in the same way, which indicates Diesel burning transportation might collapse the balance in nature as well. On the other hand, there are several solutions we may adopt to solve the problem. First, installing filters to pure emissions from heavy commerce. Most heavy management generates power by burning coal which is the primary cause of climate variation. Therefore, filtering pollution before release can protect air condition and improve temperature risks. Secondly, Driving green-power vehicles instead of traditional cars. Green-power transportation powered by the battery has zero exhaust. These two adoptions might twist current temperature changes and improve the environment. To wrap up, global warming is a crucial issue for all humans. However, it can be improved if we all apply practical methods to eliminate it.