Many governments think that economic progress is the most important goal. Some think that the other type of progress is equally important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Success plays a crucial role either in individual life or in nations as well. It is under discussion by a number of high authorities that financial achievement is of significant value whereas, others believe that others ' movement also plays the same role as economics does. I will discuss both aspects in this essay but in my opinion, the first view holds great influence. Most administrations think that if the business market turns high it boosts the financial status of the country. To begin with, the effect of the economy is undeniable because it is the fundamental tool to reduce poverty in the nation. It acts as a source of income for every other trade as well and the employment rate also increased therefore, one can earn good wages and support their loved ones and flourish their significance in a better way. Furthermore, if there is no cash and an individual is unable to buy study materials how the country will flourish? Moreover, the ministry gives more value to financial growth because it acts as fuel to others ' progress. For example, the financial status of Pakistan is going down day by day and the public is facing a lot of challenges like employment, and education many highly professional people prefer to leave their nation and move abroad for a better life. Therefore, most cabinets prefer economic improvement instead of others. On the other hand side, a group of management says that other progresses are of similar importance as that of economies like farming, education, and many others but they forget that they all are led by the Department of Economy although, they are important and are great value for livelihood it all ends at the point to process these all we need is the fund if the economy is good all the others values automatically reached high. For instance, the education sector is a vital part of the community because it develops professionals but when they grow masters they also need a salary in order to fulfill their basic needs. Consequently, in end the economic development rules the world everywhere. In conclusion, both views have their own consequence but I think economic evolution is of great concern than any other achievement as it supports living a prosperous life in our own country instead of moving to foreign regions.