Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Children experience many pressures in terms of study, society, and commercials. These several causes of this problem and some solutions to solve the above situation. To begin with, there are some reasons why children are under so much stress nowadays. The first one is that they have to compete with many other admissions to get into school. In an era where learning comes first, the stress of study is inevitable due to the high level of competition. They have to study hard to submit to a better school, which is an extremely stressful environment. In addition, being aware of the change in this era, educational institutions have added more subjects to equip their students with better preparation. However, it creates more pressure for admission because a lot of knowledge and exercises need to be absorbed before doing other things. As a result, children will have less free time between academy sessions and they not be able to do the things they enjoy Nevertheless, although there are some problems above, there are several solutions to solve the tense situation of children in the present. Firstly, we should launch any campaign programs in the media or the department to re-educate the awareness of parents and students. In these programs, children are taught that they should work together to improve their knowledge instead of competing for a place in a good department. Secondly, educators had better review their education plans. They should reduce the number of theoretical lessons in class and focus on practical lessons, which bring many social skills, or reduce the amount of homework so that heir can participate in more outdoor activities. For instance, according to a survey in Europe, tension among children has decreased by 25% after the same solutions were done. To conclude, there are some reasons why children are facing more pressure nowadays and some action to solve this situation.