Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally . Discuss both sides and give your opinion .

Without a Shadow of a doubt, environmental problems are the hottest topic in this age, a group in society believes that these complications must be solved on a big scale universally and another group believe these problems could be solved in any country individually. I agree with the first Group's opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. As I mentioned, dealing with this kind of issue is better to be global. Global warming and global pollution and other problems that are to do with the environment must be tackled in the Earth Village where all nations work together for a better future. Once I heard that a butterfly in Tehran can cause a strong storm in Perth. If this story were true by expanding in all dimensions we can recognise that this is a firm and solid reason why people must work together internationally. For a little example, the ozone layer hole is the fault of any individual not only one person or town. This is so clear that any nation can perform a key role lonely but it must be considered that any country can not carry the whole weight and can just do what their duty is. To light up my opinion, Germans can not destroy the Iranian's trash or can not bring back the trees that were cut in England. I believe that all the nations must get cooperative and head up to solve this issue because one hand does not have any sound. To sum up, anyone can be so helpful to address this problem but these treatments will be shown up when everybody in modern harmony decides to help their environment instead of just waiting for God's blessing.