Nowadays, Internet and television have given ordinary people a chance to become famous. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day and age, people believe that media helps us easier to get famous. To my mind, I strongly agree with this argument because the internet has created ample ways for us to get known by others and the power of this technology can diffuse our reputation very fast. To begin with, by utilizing social platforms, people can gain fame through many methods. Having a special talent or charisma is no longer a requirement for us to be widely recognized as we can just make some kinds of content that feel interesting enough to grab the attention of the netizens. For example, presently, a majority of influencers thrive on reviewing foods, movies and clothes on Youtube, or basically just dancing with some simple but eye-catching gestures on Tiktok. Secondly, information is cascaded on the internet at an amazingly high speed. If in the past, it would take us days for news to touch the audiences due to the lack of facilities, currently, this latency can be counted in a matter of seconds. Once we come out with a remarkable achievement or even a notorious fact, through people sharing posts on Facebook, one day later every web dweller will get acknowledged it. For instance, recently, a gameshow namely "Rap Viet" has been viral with almost a million viewers each episode thanks to the shares and comments of its fans. To conclude, the Internet and television do open more opportunities for ordinary us to be well-known due to the fact that they diversify our strategies to become notable as well as broadcast data in an unmeasurably short period.