Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the modern world. Given time, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Analyse both sides of this argument.

Technology has gained popularity in recent years, especially in education. Some argue that it will soon remove teachers thanks to its efficiency, while many others believe that this reality won' t occur because the interpersonal skills of humans are dispensable. On the one hand, utilizing the internet and artificial intelligence have been regarded as the most effective ways of learning. Students can search for literally every piece of knowledge they need through online search engines and language models, which are proven to significantly boost our productivity and also way cheaper than taking courses provided by people. For example, the advent of Chat-GPT has revolutionized the way we learn when we can prompt it and receive the answer whenever we are stuck on a brain-scratching question. On the other hand, machines couldn' t understand human-being better than us. In contrast with humans, electric devices don' t know how we feel, so they aren' t able to proactively engage us in their lessons. Moreover, during the learning process, students may find themselves in mental issues, leading to unexpected academic results. In such cases, they will desperately need compassion and help from their teachers, which technical advancement still fails to offer. For instance, in Vietnam, young children with disability in perception must join special classes stood by professionals to rehabilitate, rather than being treated by technological methods. To summarize, although some opine that innovations will inevitably replace traditional teaching methods due to their effectiveness, others disagree with it since we still teach really well with our sociability.