In many countries, students take a year gap after finishing school and work or travel during this period. Should students take a gap year before attending universities? What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

Nowadays this is treading in all students or seen in a number of countries pupils take a year gap after completing school and work or overseas in this gap period. I think the gap is a very good step for pupils because they know about the real world as well as this essay will discuss its merits and demerits. Let's begin with the After schooling gap is very beneficial for students because they face the real world and they understand and feel the atmosphere as about real problems and the reality of the people. Moreover, they explore their culture and languages. Additionally, when youngsters survive in real life they experience a lot of benefits such they do a job to earn money as numerous juveniles travel overseas for adventures and to explore the views. For instance, In the plethora of cities students do part-time study and other,times they do a job However, they earn a beautiful salary and are independent in their life as they are more successful than the unemployed students. On the second hand, whole life people learn in their life and they learn and saw both sides of life whereas, students take a year gap from their studies for how many reasons, This is not good for pupils ' future plains such as they go for overseas to study or some time they late for their achievements related to study courses and career they waste their auspicious time for unwanted desires For example, youngster involved in bad habits such as drugs and illegal crimes. subsequently, students easily attract to sexuality and drugs that's the reason a number of students spoil their careers. In conclusion, the Study gap is very useful for pupils because they know about the reality of the world and their responsibilities as they learn only about real life Therefore, university and school did not learn about life experience and the elements of life. Hence, a year gap gives maturity to students So that they fight with difficulties or sensibilities.