Nowadays many people complain that they have difficalties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this era, the majority of the masses encountered problems such as insomnia and it has become a big challenge. This essay intends to shed light on the issues that are a cause of improper rest along with possible solutions to sort them out. To begin with, these days, everyone is leading a hectic lifestyle since they have been actively participating in a race of earning more money in less time. However, it costs their mental and physical well-being, they are struggling to have some time, even, to sleep. Although, after some struggle, if they have few hours to get some rest their disturbed mental health would not let them to do so. Besides, people are facing stress and anxiety disorders as well, due to tons of work, they have been doing at the workplace. For instance, white-collar jobs involve a lot of strain from employers to meet the deadlines of the projects or accomplish tasks as soon as possible. Subsequently, their brain have a lot to process in a particular time, in fact, it frequently causes neurological disorders. On the other hand, to avoid such problems, there is a need to pay extra attention not only to body, but also to their mind. Initially, the masses ought to do meditation, especially, early in the morning as it would work in a much better way. For example, most doctors recommend adding activities like yoga or praying to God in their daily routine chart, it would assist them to cure quickly. Apart from this, playing outdoor sports also play a crucial role in the upbringing of a child since their mind got relaxed. A similar rule could be applied to the adults, if they pursue to devote sometime to play oustide with their wards, they could attain good heath. In conclusion, nowadays, tight schedules leave no time for people to look after their well-being, consequently, a considerable number of masses are facing problems because of a lack of sleep. Therefore, they should initiate to do some meditation and perform outdoor activities to relax a bit.