It is generally believed that some people are born with talents, for instance sport or music, and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It cannot be denied that talents play a significant role in becoming a professional dancer or musician. While, other people argue that children's training would be an option. I believe in some extent that everything will be achieavable by children's teaching and coaching. On the one hand, some people claim that numbers of children are born with great talents in some fields. First of all, gifted children are genious in their nature. They would make a success without any encouragements and positive feedbacks. For instance, no one have become Ronaldo in the world of football. Although, he had faced numerous obstacles yet his great talents assisted him to become a famous football player. Second of all, the role of gene heritage cannot be ignored. Researchers have indicated that talents are coded in our genes such as our personality features or physical appearance. Therefore, they have been handed through relatives. On the other hand, there are people who suppose that educating children is the best approach to foster skills. Numbers of teachers have declared that schools have crucial impacts in children's learning. Teaching various concepts through education system improve children's knowledge. Take a wealthy kid as an example, participating in piano classes give them the opportunity to become a pianist. Furthermore, history have had many examples of politicians who had been taught in universities to be rullers of countries with no background in the past. In conclusion, from where I stand, not only beneficial would be having certain talents, but also taking part in courses related to what they desire to learn is essential as well.