Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In this contemporary epoch, most individuals have very hectic schedules. Due to busy life, people get health ailments because they are not able to exercise daily. This essay will delve into the reasons behind the above scenario and will provide some solutions to this problem. To begin with, the most prominent reason behind this is the stress of the workload due to which humans are unable to get some spare time for workout. Lack of exercise leads to various serious health issues such as diabetes. For instance, promises to meet deadlines drain the stamina of people are they are not left with any energy for the workout. Most individuals are adopting the sedentary lifestyle due to technical advancements. They love spending their free time in surfing internet rather than going to the gym for body exercise. To solve this issue, it is vital for every creature to understand the importance of health. “ Health Is Wealth” therefore, humans need to make a proper schedule for them that must include an hour for body exercise to themselves fit. Moreover, meeting the work agenda should be necessary but it should not affect human health negatively. Lack of exercise and too much workload can lead to serious troubles. Furthermore, the government can open a gym near to office building to facilitate exercise. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above it is clear that huge work pressure and technical gadgets are the major reasons behind the lack of exercise. To solve this problem, humans should change their way of living and the efforts of executives can also be taken into account.