It is generally believed that some people are born with talents, for instance sport or music, and others are not. however, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person. discuss both views and give your opinion

It cannot be denied that talents play a significant role in becoming a professional dancer or musician. While other people argue that children's training would be an option. I believe to some extent that everything will be achievable by children's teaching and coaching. On the one hand, some people claim that number of children are born with great capacities in some fields. First of all, gifted children are genius in their nature. They would make a success without any encouragement and positive feedback. For instance, no one hase become Ronaldo in the world of football. Although, he had faced numerous obstacles yet his great talents assisted him to become a famous football player. Second of all, the role of gene heritage cannot be ignored. Researchers have indicated that talents are coded in our genes such as our personality features or physical appearance. Therefore, they have been handed through relatives. On the other hand, there are people who suppose that educating children is the best approach to fostering skills. Number of teachers have declared that schools have crucial impacts on children's learning. Teaching various concepts through the education system improves children's knowledge. Take a wealthy kid as an example, participating in piano classes gives them the opportunity to become a pianist. Furthermore, history has had many examples of politicians who had been taught in universities to be rulers of countries with no background in the past. In conclusion, from where I stand, not only beneficial would be having certain talents, but also taking part in courses related to what they desire to learn is essential as well.