In many countries the cost of living is rising. What are the effects on individuals and society? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem

It is believed that the living expenses in numerous countries have been rising.In my opinion,it is affecting the mental and physical health of workers as well as an increase in the crime rate in society.There are some steps that can be taken to overcome this problem which I would discuss further in this essay. Firstly, people are facing health issues due to grow in living costs. For instance, working hours in any country is eight hours and it was recently reported that working more than eight hours affects people's health so people have to work more to pay all of their commercial bills, cost of education, food and taxes and this leads them to health problems.So, the government should provide no tuition-fee education and reduce the price of essentials of life such as food which is needed by every person. On the other hand, people offend crimes due to poverty in society. For example,in recent research it was found that countries with poverty have high crime rate because of unemployment as well as even employees work overtime but fails to make both ends meet they become depressed and this leads them to despair and hate towards government and rebellions occurs which is also a crime. However, it not only harms authorities but people of society have to face thefts,snatching and sometimes murder.To tackle all these authorities should focus on the industrial sector and increase the economic development budget. To conclude, I think that people should show some patience in these circumstances because the ups and cons are part of life and the government should try its best to relieve people.