Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Today tourism is one of the most observed hobbies of people all around the world. They go to different places on the basis of their ability to hold the expense. In addition, some of them are seen going to locations near their houses, however, there is another group that opts for far away and tough venues such as the Sahara desert and the Antarctic. Through this passage, I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of visiting such areas. The weather and living conditions of the above-mentioned avenues are difficult to bare. As the name Sahara desert implies it is a desert and, thus, it would be a hot and dry place. Individuals who already visited this have reported extreme issues. For example, the daytime there is very warm and one could suffer heat stroke. There is almost no water so the new travellers would feel thirsty. They would invest a lot of time to find resources. Moreover, along with the given hardships, the good side is that one would get a chance to explore the dry side of nature and the life of residents. On the other hand, a location like the Antarctic would be cold enough. People have to be prepared before going there. They should arrange their winter clothing for the snowy arena. Furthermore, life there goes beyond minus temperature. On the contrary, the pro of going to such ground includes getting a chance to learn the survival in a freezing climate. To sum up, I would say, tourism is an energic and refreshing hobby. This not only improves mental health but, can also be helpful in increasing the knowledge of pupils.