some people believe that allowing chidren to make their own choices on everyday matters is likely to result in society of individuals who only think about their own wishes, other believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that differences occur with children handle their situations for their own wishes or the instruction of their parents. I believe that making their own decisions is crucial for raising well-educated offspring. This essay will explain both ideas and give my opinion. Being a self-centred person wouldn't be derived from only allowing heir to make their own choices. Besides, there are influenced by a lot of things such as: family problems, upbringing environment, copying elders, and harmful things that are involved in their mental health so on. Additionally, parents have to take care of confronted problems of their kids and discuss with moral common rules. In a recent study by the psychology department at Oxford University, 15% of total participated children who want to choose everyday matters without their parent's permission tend to be evaluated self-centred in their class. Popular and highly successful people have their own brains to reach their plans. If there are some bad results that happen after teenagers make decisions about matters that affect them, they have to tackle these obstacles themselves which makes them adults. Talented singer, and songwriter Taylor Swift said that she was a very independent girl in the Billboard Awards. Her story beginner with buying a guitar and writing song lyrics instead of pursuing university like others. Both views put forward valid points, however I strongly believe that we have to make decisions evaluating the benefits outweigh the drawbacks of something. In conclusion, we have to admit that there are a lot of published study results and research that discussed the benefits of being self-organized, independent offspring.