Some people argue that usage of technology (Mobile technology) is not helping for people to socialize Do you Agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, technological enhancements in smartphone industries have helped achieve a major aspect of human lives including connecting to other communities. Whereas many believe that smart devices are causing interaction with people, I would have to disagree over looking at this perspective. To begin with, the advancement of social media should be the most interactive source to provide a platform, which is now helping to socialise people from a different culture. However, there are a few obligations some individuals have in their thoughts. Whether it’s about having contraction on having a conversation with people or meeting them in real life. In addition, somewhere this development had affected social gatherings in physical terms, but on the bright side phenomenon of,video chatting has developed into more popular. For example, seamless video conference call on smart devices are engaging more audience to socialise, in comparison to previous old fashion methods. On the other hand, not only dating apps but also social media apps have generated billions of users on their apps. Furthermore, this developing phase of these apps has helped to connect people from different continents with a hazard-free experience. For instance, the current generation of teenagers is encouraging elders to switch to these apps, yet many of them have already started using crucial technology. Due to this, everyone around the globe is now establishing their community to attract new people to learn about their culture and literature. To sum up, the innovation of mobile technology would consider the crucial option to spread positivity and organise people without any complications. It seems to me that, getting know individuals online by their persona is not challenging as its seems and it could help in several ways to socialise, therefore I have to disagree with this belief.