International travel has many advantages to both travelers and the country visited. DO you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are many benefits for both visitors and the country they visited when people trip overseas. From my perspective, the benefits of such a trend outweigh its drawbacks. First, one positive aspect of international travel for the nation visited is associated with its economic development. With a growing number of people travelling to another country, it should be noted that will boost the local economy, such as public transportation, local hotels and shop stores. Especially for some people who need to stay there for several days. Those who demand to take the subway or taxi when they need go outside for eating or visiting the place. Furthermore, another advantage of travel overseas for travellers is to enhance their life experiences. Imagine those who have this chance to learn the local culture, which is a general difference or similar to their hometown, this way can help them experience various interests, including climbing mountains, water exercise and other rides related to healthy exercise. However, we need also to note one minor drawback of the environmental issue such as destroying the ecosystem. Imagine more travellers producing life waste alone with they come to the nature scenery. Since the office wants to attract more and more travellers, so they have over-develop the local nature resources for visitors' living and having fun, resulting in the damage of biological diversity. To conclude, while travelling in various countries may offer advantages to the local economy and personal's view, the adverse effects on the environmental issue are more substantial and should be taken into consideration.