in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own Knowledge or experience.

Printing newspapers or books in the future is the topic of discussion. I strongly agree people prefer to read news or books online instead of paying for printed ones in the near future. The first reason would be about time because the community is working all day and busy in this fast-paced world. For example, a person who works from morning until afternoon and needs to spend time on daily routines such as workout, cooking and household chores and also the important one which is taking care of children, cannot spend time going out and buying a printed book or newspaper. So, it is hard to find time to buy a printed book or newspaper. The second reason is about technology due to improving in technology and everyone likes to learn new things. For instance, since Covid-19 happened social distancing showed everyone that everything can happen with one click and everyone started to follow news online or read books online because maybe the printed ones have a virus. Hence, technology changes human life through printed papers. Some may argue that nations will buy printed books in the future because they do not like to destroy the business of those offices. However, those offices need to work in different fields such as educational books for schools and there is not any economic problem for them. In conclusion, I believe that people will use online newspapers and books instead of buying because of two reasons, one is about time and the other one is technology. On the contrary, some think that people will buy papers due to not destroy their work which is not reasonable to me.