Doctors recommend that older people should get regular exercise. However many older people do not take enough exercise. What could be the reason for this? What can be done to encourage them to take exercise?

Doctors always recommend exercising especially for older people, this essay is about what are the reasons for not doing it and how to encourage them to exercise daily and be healthy and we will evaluate some of the major aspects. Nowadays most old people get sick easily and many health problems occur to them such as diabetes, weak bones, eyesight weakness and many more, these are some basic problems which can be avoided by doing normal exercise like walking, jogging or by doing stretching. But they don't want to do it because of weakness and laziness, they need the motivation to take a step or by treating them with something for encouragement. Thus to keep them motivated we, especially the young generation need to take a step to start exercising with them to keep them entertained and motivated and give them some treat for whatever they want for every milestone they cover also it will make our lifestyle healthy by exercising regularly to and it will also help us in our old age as the saying goes by "precautions are better than cure", this will be a win-win situation. To conclude, a doctor's recommendation is also important for older people it will give them a thought that they have to do it anyway, also our young generation's small efforts can make a big change for them and also for our future as well. Some awareness programs can be also beneficial such as walking or jogging campaigns which will encourage many peoples.