Nowadays nations are becoming more interesting and developing better thanks to the mixing of different nationalities and cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the development of the world in this century, Some people say that the cultural interference of different nationalities and cultures will bring interest and development. Personally, I completely agree with this above viewpoint. This essay will explain more about this problem. First, when we are mixing various nationalities with convenient naturalization it will have some benefits like easy travel, and the development of economic and cross-cultural. This means a number of countries advocate opening their nations, these countries attract plenty of investors, and talents from other areas their countries will develop quickly. For example, the USA is a country multi-ethnic that harvests a lot of benefits from attracting talent, and investors from other national leading the general economy, technology, and science in the USA become to develop the best in the world. Second, by mixing cultures and nations we can improve relationships with other nations through cooperation-diplomatic. In particular, peace happens over a long time, the society can calm and grow. In fact, there are so many countries that apply that policy and they achieve a lot of flourishes in politics, and security in their region like some communities belonging to the NATO community. From using a common currency to moving, and trading between societies. They are building for themselves a community progressing and the security of NATO's countries is getting so strict. In conclusion. Living together in a society is a trend that brings so many benefits which a lot of societies have chosen in this century. The heart of problems lies in the country's heading people. They must right to choose the policies for their country and population more and more improve.