In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages? Transactions are trackable convenient if no cash available

Nowadays many countries are going for digitisation which includes paying with your smartphone apps, there are many advantages and disadvantages as well, and there are many opinions, some people find it convenient. However, some also find it not useful. In my,opinion it is an advantage to have this technology and we will impose the reasons for my statement in this essay. It's been years now that paying with your phone is most common now, as we always carry around our phones with us all the time, using this all the transactions that we do are trackable, and if somehow we make a transaction that we didn't suppose to then we can also track it down and complain for other parties. It is the most reliable source these days. We don't have to carry physical money as it is risky to carry around, you might lose it somehow, but you have your phone all the time and can pay anytime anywhere, a survey shows that in China most people prefer paying with a phone and they don't usually carry cash, many countries are now creating their own paying apps and many apps are offering many benefits by using that app to pay, since we live in a digital world now technology is everywhere and carrying cash is sometimes risky. In conclusion, Every technology has some pros and cons however, we are improving day by day, in this digital era, Paying with your phone app is the most efficient way possible nowadays, you do not have to carry cash or cards around, it's all there. we can check each and every transaction we did without any hustle.