many try to achieve a work-life balance but fail. Why is this happening? What can be done to help people overcome this problem?

In this contemporary world, everyone is swamped. From kids to elders, every person is moaning about the time and busy schedule. Yet everyone is failing in creating a balanced and content life. There are various reasons for it and there are also some simple measures that can help regarding this problem. We will discuss them in the following paragraphs. First of all, one of the problems is the highly competitive market in today's world. There are many specialists in the same field roaming in the same society. So, it is the need of time that everyone should work to the best of his capabilities to keep the position. Another problem that needs attention is the high inflation rate all around the globe. This has made the population work day and night and keep the game up. On the other hand, one solution to this problem is that there should be a maximum hour limit for each profession. The government should take strong action against companies that exploit their employees and make them do overtime often. For example, such traders should be sanctioned with high prices. Moreover, the second solution to the problem is that the human resource department should be active and free to work. It should arrange surveys often to know the real state of the employees. To conclude, I will say that instead of just focusing on materialism, individuals should learn to value relationships and mental health. There is no use of such money that compromise your personal life and relations. We should learn to have a simpler but peaceful life