The top piority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Making money is the first piority of bussiness is making money, and they do not have to have public responsibilities. This writer totally disagree with this statement and will explain why in the following essay. On the one hand, people who work for a bussiness is normal people like everyone in the social, so they have to have social resposibilities. For example, a man work in a bussiness, he has to obey every rules in social, there is no exception. Moreover, bussinessman businessmen have to obey financial law to not get into trouble to make the social better, the bussinesses have to equity to make the social better. On the other hand, bussinesses make money not only for them, some part of these money should be spent to help the social better. For example, a lot of presidents from many big bussinesses quote a part of their profit to donate for charity organisers to help children all around the world. Bussinesses have to have public responsibilites, they have responsibility to what they do. For example, nowaday, some of bussinesses are greed, they ready to do illegal to have money, so they have to face with rules and social. In conclusion, bussinesses save their money for their plan in the future is not negative but if they give them to social, they will have an enormous profit.