It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

It is believed nowadays that physical activities are beneficial for children and teenagers. Therefore, it is mandatory for all pupils to have physical education and sports in all schools. This essay fully agrees with this statement because it will benefit their health and widen their life opportunities. First and foremost, mandating sports in schools has a positive impact on students ' health. This is because enrolling in any sports club at school will lead to practising more than three times a week, which will result in burning calories and solve the problem of increasing obesity. In addition, physical education will help those who have ADHD control their hyperactivity disorder. A recent study found that joining sports activities will assist with reducing their stress and turning their hyper-energy into something more beneficial. All in all, exercising at school is essential for students ' health. Another crucial point is that physical learning will provide youth with great chances. Some students can pursue a career in sports after they graduate, while others who are financially unstable and cannot afford higher education can rely on sports to attain a scholarship. For instance, various universities, such as the University of Arizona and Texas University, provide undergraduate students with a full scholarship based on their performance in football, basketball, and other sports clubs. For this reason, it is of paramount importance for schools to have physical education. In conclusion, I firmly agree with the compulsory exercise and sports for all pupils in all schools on the grounds of health benefits and life opportunities.