The top priority of business is making money and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree ot disagree.

Nowadays, the question of whether the precedence of commerce is making a profit or having a responsibility to society becomes an issue which bears a number of considerations. Some people supposed that it is crucial for employment to gain a benefit, and they ought not to be responsible for society. I totally disagree with this opinion. On the one hand, there are several justifications for why certain individuals maintain that the primary goal for businesses is to make money. The ability to generate a profit is crucial if you want to preserve an advantageous position in the highly competitive economic world of today. They will be replaced by others if they are not financially secure enough. Next, businesses will require substantial funds to invest in upgrades, new ideas, and cutting-edge technology in order to operate with greater efficiency and maintain up with the current fast pace of business. In order to increase this likelihood of developing strongly, businesses must extend their business scale in addition to approaching innovations or technology. On the other hand, I would contend that in addition to having a good financial life, they also must give preference to the obligation of socializing. The rights of employees should be protected by laws or rules in the first place since employees their employer's skills and brainpower. Additionally, rather than abusing their workers, managers or employers should provide subsidies or other forms of assistance. Second, they ought to contribute to the benefit of their country through a tax system rather than employing other methods, such as accounting loopholes, that reduce the tax payment. Some companies, in particular, damage the air the water as a result of being able to manufacture goods, which makes people living in these places suffer. In conclusion, while generating a profit is crucial for any business, it should not be given priority over fulfilling its social obligations.