People today are suffering more and more stress related problems than in the past. What is the cause of this? What are the possible effects of this development?

IIs it, not a gruesome reality that a person who has good health has all the wealth? Without a skeptical, physical activities, play a vital role in one's life as they not only keep an individual healthy but also stress-free. Despite knowing the steps towards a healthy lifestyle, our society is still plagued with anxiety and depression and undoubtedly, the ratio is increasing over time. Commencing with the root cause, it would not be wrong to say that the masses which have more money, face a lot of tension. Clearly, they are always worried about the management of the money and have greed of getting more in their mind, resulting in the downfall of well-being. Apart from this, this era is of competition. It can be certainly seen in all sectors starting from school to office cabinet. Honestly, everyone wants to show their superiority. Additionally, this development has given birth to various problems such as schizophrenia and by- polar affective disorder. During such a condition, the victim faces hallucinations as well as problems in taking basic decisions in life. Moreover, under pressure, some human beings, start consuming alcohol and taking drugs leading to long-term negative effects on the body. To conclude, problems are temporary and they can be solved in a better way. Although homo sapiens are occupied, they still should take out some time for their hobby and should join a yoga or swimming club. Unless and until precautionary measures are adopted in time, the situation is most likely to go from bad to worst.