the top priority of business is making money , and they do not need to have social responsibilities.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

it is often said that the highest priority of business is making money, the social responsibility is not necessary for them. The writer does not agree with the reason and explain it flowing the statement On the one hand, making money is one of the important goals of business beside that they have responsibilities is also the priority such as income tax, doing charity, the percentage of jobless and more activity. Doing social responsibilities is very important because it is one of the reason that increases the income for business. In contrast, some people who do not agree maybe can use their responsibilities as the reason to make business pay money for charity but that money do not spend on really poor people. It can prevent the company from working which affects income. All in all the benefit of social responsibility is one of the most important things that the company need pay attention to because it can improve the fame and fortune of that company.