Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, there is an argument about whether, when people turn 21 years old, they should be permitted to marry legally. I completely disagree with the opinion that individuals who are 21 years old deserve to marry. To begin with, people who are 21 are too young to make enough money. When it comes to getting married, couples have to take financial issues into account, such as their living costs or childcare expenses if they have a baby. Since the majority of young people are going to university, they cannot afford to spend time working to obtain an income. Not only this, even if they are working as employees at companies, acquiring a high salary cannot be expected, and it is challenging. Therefore, getting married with an incomplete education or career leads to financial burdens for couples. Furthermore, it is quite possible that immature decisions in matrimony can cause divorce. Generally speaking, 21 years old can be regarded as an immature age, so they tend not to be able to make appropriate decisions. As marrying is a sort of legal contract that should be taken seriously, people have to consider his or her future with their partner seriously. Additionally, I believe that partners need time to understand each other. Before getting married, they are required to know deeply about their partner's personality or lifestyle. However, 21 years old is in the middle of growing up as a person and still has poor life experience. In short, since mature personalities contribute to their married lives, individuals should have enough time to build up their experience before marrying. In conclusion, 21-year-olds should not be permitted to get married for several reasons, including financial issues, responsibilities, or poor experiences.