University students always focus on one special subject but some people think university should encourage their students to study a range of subjects. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

I strongly agree with the statement that the university should encourage their students to study a range of subjects. People should learn more about their interest subjects also. Firstly, as children exercise and focus on one special subject only. For example, if kids will take part in other activities then there will get more and more information about the subject. However, learning about new stuff will help to develop their skills. Thus, learning about new stuff helps them to get more and more knowledge. Studying a range of subject help both a college and a person. Government should also encourage to take part in new exercises as well as learn about new things. Humans should also take part in a different exercise. Learning new things have always advantage side. more and disadvantage. As humans will learn about new stuff then they will face reality. Secondly, a college should focus the children to study more and more subjects. For example, if a public will take part in other activity which will help them to grow in different fields. Thirdly, a college should focus children to take section in sports activities also. As a person focuses on one special subject gets limited knowledge about topics. As young generation are future of a nation and should learn about more things. In conclusion, the above data show the benefits about study different subjects. Studying a new subject will benefit students as well as the university. Hence, the university should encourage their students to study a range of subjects.