Most countries want to improve standard of living through industrial development but social values are lost as a result. Do you believe that advantages of economic development outweigh the drawbacks?

In modern human society, the majority of citizens share the same thought that possessing a house or apartment is an essential part of our daily lives. From my perspective, it brings more benefits to most people which will be discussed in the following essay. Firstly, owing an accommodation yields numerous advantages. You will be free from financial issues regarding paying rent monthly which causes a headache with our salary. You will feel comfortable purchasing everything you like without being worried. For instance, you will be able to invest more in some new clothes or save up for unexpected matters with the money you saved from paying rent. Second of all, with the house or apartment which you legally own, you will be able to feel free to design it in order to fit your living style or your personality. As a result, your accommodation will guarantee an enjoyable and pleasant living experience. Moreover, purchasing furniture and being able to paint your preferred colours on the walls will also be viable as long as you are the rightful owner of that property. According to a recent survey conducted by the Vietnamese Government, the vast majority of people consider that living in their own houses or apartments contributes to a better, more significant result in their both productivity and efficiency. However, having ownership of a house or apartment has its own adversaries. In order to possess an accommodation. You not only have to loan a huge amount of money from the bank but also live in worry and thrift. Therefore, some people come up with the decision of paying rent monthly or annually In conclusion, owning a house or apartment is a crucial milestone in our lives. It has plenty of advantages for people. You can also buy everything you prefer with the money you saved. Last but not least you will able to design or decorate to make it more gorgeous.