INCREASINGLY MANY YOUNG PEOPLE ARE DECIDING WORK AND STUDY IN DIFFRENT COUNTRY ,IS THIS GOOD OR BAD?

A LOT OF YOUNG AGED PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO FIND A JOB AND STUDY IN OTHER COUNTRIES BESIDES THEIR HOMETOWN. THE PROBLEM OF LACK OF YOUNG SMART-AGED folks IN COUNTRY IS CAUSED BY STUDYING AND WORKING IN OTHER DIFFERENT PLACES AND CAN RESULT IN THE OLD AGED FUTURE. THE POSSIBLE SOLUTIONS TO THIS trouble WILL BE DISCUSSED IN THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPHS. If most of the youth decide not to stay in their own land for jobs and learning, the majority of the community will be illiterate, and we will have fewer business opportunities. Probably in not very far future the economy of that country will be ruined, so we will have not much of a modern system and not so many professionals, and professors that a specific area will have a rotten-minded society. For example, Afghanistan because of war and special situations has 3rd economic-minded society members. In this paragraph, we will talk about the solution to the discussed complication. To start, at first, we should start to find the reason why young populations decide to immigrate. For sure they need career security and a healthy economy. Every single human being needs peace and good and enough salary and they should find work and job positions easier and enough money in their pockets. For example, Denmark has a healthy society with such conditions. TO SUM UP, AS MENTIONED IN THE ABOVE PARAGRAPHS THE issue OF LACK OF SMART PEOPLE WHICH IS CAUSED BY DECIDING TO GO TO OTHER PLACES FOR THE BASIC NEEDS OF LIVING AND MAY HAVE BAD RESULTS IN FUTURE TIME OF THAT COUNTRY CAN BE SOLVED BY CREATING A HEALTHIER COMMUNITY AND MORE SAFE JOB POSITIONS.