More and more people want to buy famous brands ofclothes, carsand other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that brands have taken a part in our community, Some people are wearing expensive clothes for showing off and others seek high quality. I think that This statement has a double-edged sword which has advantages and disadvantages. firstly, research has found that nations are more likely to buy expensive shoes, t-shirts and hoods no matter the price due to fashion purposes. This issue is significantly increased in the past years, which affect the behaviour of human being. For example, most of the residents are attracted to what famous actors wear without thinking about it no matter if the quality is low. This issue would lead to spending money on unessential stuff, So other essential items can't be reachable because of having any more money. Furthermore, some nations wear famous brands to show off that they are rich and they think that they will get respect from others. secondly, their one thing for certain that we can not deny, there is a few numbers of good brands that serve good quality and quantity items such as excellent fabric and nice design. However, purchasing the good stuff is not a bad idea the bad idea is to do the consumer needs these items for their own goods or only for being a model. For instance, in,Japan people are controlling the companies and forcing them to produce high and perfect products instead of providing only fashion style. In conclusion, I think clothes are something to cover our bodies not to pretend another personality and wear masks of other people. donate the money for something you need, not for what you want.