In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

upbringing plays a vital role in a society and parents and others should take it into consideration seriously. It is suggested that children must be taught that if they try hard they can succeed in everything. This statement has both benefits and drawbacks which in this essay will be discussed. On the one hand since decisiveness is one of the most attitudes with children, in some Nations people believe that children should encourage to be decisive and determined and tell children thoese who try hard can certainly reach achievements. This approach makes them hard-working and learn them to struggle with tough situation and never give up in the face of problems and tough situations. In fact, the children who have learned to try hard are more likely to succeed during their life from childhood to Future and it gives them a chance to try in the absence of thinking about discrimination and favoritism. For example, if children grew up in underprivileged family be trained to try under any circumstances, They are prone to become self-confidence because they know by trying hard they can overcome all obstacles such as Financial issues. Therefore this education makes children Brave and Powerful. On the other hand, despite having some advantages to encouragement children for trying hard, They should never be promised to achieve anything. when children think they can reach whatever they want with trying if they fail in their work and their life they will miss their self-esteem. For instance, If students think can apply in all top universities by studying hard, after rejection they became disappointment and it will be a big lost for them and they can't never forget Rewrite the sentence can never forget can't ever forget show examples it. consequently, they can not confide their talent. To conclude, all the children should encourage to be determined and try hard so that no one can stop them from achieving their goals, it has negative effect on their belief. Therefore, they should be told it is possible to fail and if any possibility failure is happenned happening not only they should not give up but also they should try more.