Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. Other believe that government should take care of it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have the Government responsible for their healthy lifestyle or not.In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. There are few people who argue that the benefit for everyone is supervising their self-health for a good lifestyle.Considerably outweigh its disadvantages.The main reason for believing this is that When anyone eats first check the quality and quantity of what is needed for that person in addition to eating healthy food.The other reason is that for a healthy lifestyle,style everyone needs to do exercises and sleep well like 7 to 8 hours daily according to World Health Organization(WHO).One good illustration of this is Sportsman eat good quality and recommended quantity of the food as well as do exercises and well sleep daily that is the main cause of Virat Kohli is our motivation to a healthy lifestyle. on the other hand, others believe that Government needs to take care of it.it is often argued that government check the quality of food and wakes up for exercise.people often have this opinion because the government is busy with other lifestyle works like Education,welfare program and other activities. A particularly good example here is the US there is compulsory for every young man to join the army for 5 years because that person to change his lifestyle and follow the country's rules. In conclusion, i believe both arguments have their merits. on balance. However, i feel that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle. this is Because everyone has the power to control your self no anyone forced to follow a diet and overexercise etc.