Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss these both views and give your opinion.

Meanwhile some compenents attach credence to homework giving isn’t beneficial, others think that it’s a matter of life and death to improve children’s discipline. Although, homework is very popular at schools and the learners believes that it improves children’s grade and their educational life. In my opinion homework is an appropriate way to improve children in their school life. Beyond any doubt, homework is a method to improve children’s grades at the instituion they’re affiliated with. Whatever subject they learn in school, teacher of that subject gives an unsolved paper or an specific page range related to the things that they learn from students question bank. When the students studies on their homework, they automaticaly review their related topic. Due to their reviewing most of them gets high grades at whatever they’re studying for. On the other hand, some tutors believe that doing homework is tutoring out children’s minds. Most of the students only have a few hours left after school to chill out or spend time with their family. If they spend their time on doing homework, there is no time left to relax. As a result, they may have seen some psychological disorders and trauma on their daily life. According to an article, students in South Korea, are having the most hard conditions and struggling with their educational life. Also a huge amount of students using antidepressant in their day-to-day life. In conclusion, some people believe that homework should not be given to children. Others, say that homework is an significant way to improve academic results of students. Howewer, beyond any doubt homework is a required and a running method that avaliable in students educational life.