Some people think that the government is wasting money on arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. Discuss your own views and give your opinion.

From a third world country the Philippines is now categorized as a developing econmomic economy nation. A number of individual have the idea that the government is spending on a nonsense matter regarting arts, money could be spend more wisely in different industries. Artists also provide revenue that helps the economy of a certain country, however, there are a lot of isues that a huge sum of money could hel and develop. I will present my argument why I am in favor of the latter. On the one hand, arts and crafts are one tiny fracvtion in every countries economy. To illustrate, in the Philippines, not all paainters and sculptors are highly paid with their arts and crafts. In additionm to be become one of the famous you will need to be endorse of a larger entity or a big company to have your own exhibit. Oftentimes, Filipino artists, having an ordinary or a poor background will not givwe him a satisfactory pay. In line with this, the govern is planning to have a subsidy and loan to help our local artists. On the other hand, there are other issues that our country is facing right now. to site as example, hunger and health crisis are still on the rise. Another, technmological advancements ikn major infrustructure wether on education and healthcare still needs an update by the current government. In my opinion, the government should focus on the issues of our countries main source of problem especially in poverty and health, as well as, building projects that can improve our countries sustainability not only today but in the near future. In conclusion, arts is an industry that can help our economy throgh the help or our government, nevertheless, we can help this industry after tackling major problems of the country.