In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

With the increase in population across the globe, today, it has been observed the living spaces of many people are difficult to be found. The more the population, the lesser houses are available. Through this,passage I will discuss the residency spaces that occupy the countryside and their effects. Many countries are finding ways to accommodate their people. Some of them have opted villages for to build homes for people. In addition, the side areas are full of natural beauty and sometimes, this is the source of agriculture. The habitants of these areas live in small tents and invest their time and efforts to grow wheat, fruits, and vegetables. Expanding more, these items are a major source for improving the town's economy. However, some of the suburbs are allocated to industrial groups. They are kept aside from the living areas due to reasons of pollution, dust and gas release. Moreover, if government officials would allow taking a part of the land from the local and inner areas for building homes and flats for humans, they would ignore the drawbacks which could be caused in the later stages. For instance, the trees will be cut down and thus, air pollution and hazardous situations like floods could not be preventable in the origin. Furthermore, the bad-quality fumes released from the factories could cause severe health damage and in,return this would have adverse effects on the health of the individuals. To conclude, I would say instead of utilizing, the suburbs of the locations should be protected and construction projects should be banned. The one who tries to destroy these areas should be fined a huge amount. Saving nature would ultimately help the country to grow in many other ways such as tourism.