Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The universe has faced an explosion by technology that in early-stage people communication effected by that. in tanks of the internet all types of personals have experienced that, which irrefutably an appropriate perspective sounds essential for using that. I will discus the ways and variate outcomes of the technological condition. To begin with, nations have demanded new tools associated with technology. Such as all apps on smart phones that would include What’s App, Telegram, Skype or other platforms same as those. indeed, people have struggled with the same duties that are as vital as the past, but the shapes of that are going to accommodate in case of modern life acceleration. For example, recently online classes are going to be prevalent more than any other time, owing to decreasing both time and cost to reach simpler path to learn. meanwhile, having conversations or official meetings has fallen out by the technology as well. Accordingly, people have realized how plain it might be to have a video call with families instead of visiting them by present. Additionally, folk find long-term chat or sending voice messages extremely likable. On the other hand, all kinds of current variations have the same purpose that is improving life quality. However, on the contrary, the results seem ambivalent that I will explain. Firstly, a sense of touch has disappeared. To illustrate it, one of the most sentimental moments is the times that parents who have no idea about technology should memorize that to talk with their children. Secondly, detecting individuals has continuously been possible. Hence the anxiety goes problematic like the vacation time and message from customers. But, despite having all negative sides, in my sight technology is more beneficial. In fact, modern life is inevitably ongoing. So, humans must discover a balance point between their rush and another life requirement. Like regarding all the facilities to video call, effort to find suitable time for having a real family party. To sum up, the technology and the progress of that has the first impact on humans’ interaction by the media. But the point is people tolerance toward that and finding out what kinds of meeting or even classes are match with technology.