Some people believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, being bilingual has become so controversial because the suitable time to start. Some people prefer to force students into primary schools. paradoxically, the time of study for some people sounds better in secondary schools. Both ideas would be practical. But i tend to follow a stronger start between teenagers. There are some benefits to introducing a foreign language at primary school. Firstly, learning a foreign language can be much easier for a primary school student compared to a secondary school student. Thus, they can pick up the language in a relatively short period of time, leaving more room for a deeper focus on lessons such as math and physics in high school. Secondly, using a foreign language can be a decisive factor in the future life of a student. This is because they can browse a wider range of resources and can benefit from more job opportunities. However, given the heavy loads of studies at high school, it is assumable that students might ignore a foreign language as a lesson. So, introducing a foreign language in the education curriculum of primary schools is more likely to achieve success as opposed to secondary school. On the other hand, there are convincing reasons why some people are worried about training other languages in childhood. Initially, children’s capacity to learn has some limitations. Which means they possibly cannot even influentially speak their native language. Hence, it would be predictable they may not manage two words for the same concept which would make them bored. Consequently, they frequently look for some excuse such as procrastinating on their homework. while it is more likely teenagers have chosen to learn second languages of their own tendency. Accordingly, even if the numbers of them are less than children but much more susceptible to progress. Like a significant number of adolescents know the value of that to get over laziness for finishing this skill. To sum up, I would like to say, children are naturally delicate,particularly in the case of mandatory education. Thereby, if the learning is essential over time, they will realize. So, the idea of starting earlier has more negative results in my sight.