Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and imagination than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

In the recent times activities that are in favour of a child are becoming more productive way of developing skills such as imagination than reading some kinds of books or journals and etc. Many individuals consider that this way is much more better, while others oppose this idea, and I partially agree with this statement. The objective of this essay is to examine the best method of childs' skills development. On the one hand reading can also develop skill such as fast understanding. In other words, by reading different materials children can be thaught how to get the information with right understanding and imagine it in their head. For instance, while reading a book kid always invent the story with pictures in his brain. Consequently, this technique might be one of the effective ways of evolving. On the other hand, doing things by which kids relish might be more successful. It means that children will not be forced doing something. As an example of this, every person enjoy their hobbies and combining pleasant activities with improving skills is better than forcing them to read something not by their own wish, it is consideren that not every children wants to read, because in their age they have a desire to play with toys, to paint and colour drawings and etc. Hence, it is better to give a choice to the child to do what he relishes. To sum up, all the aforementioned points children must do activities that they want and not be compelled to do something. As far as I am concerned, if entertaing activities had been done by kids, every child would be delighted by learning new things.