3.Describe how you manage your time when you are both planning and coordinating activities in your personal schedule.

I plan and coordinate activities by categorizing them on a schedule book, which makes it easier for me to accomplish each task as well as to remember important events in dealing with multiple tasks. Indeed, I usually categorize my primary jobs on top of a sheet and attach a list of days on its left side so I can make sure what I need to do each day. For instance, I write major tasks such as classroom management, English education, organizing school events, and club activities on top of a sheet and divide them into smaller parts including consultation with students and parents, the deadline of English assignments and the time and places of teacher’s meeting. Since it thoroughly clarifies every single task that I need to handle, I am able to manage an overwhelming workload without feeling much stressed and confused, allowing myself to be better prepared for each task, ensure its progress as I have planned and even organize diverse roles. This also promotes flexibility as I can add and change information easily to suit the different needs. Furthermore, this personal schedule often becomes a helpful material, which encourages me to evaluate my work later and create a better plan for the following years. In other words, reviewing the previous record of my work allows me to analyze both positive and negative consequences, leading to better management of work in the future. Therefore, I am able to save more time and put my effort into more critical areas by putting together a separate meeting and eliminating unnecessary ones.