The top priority of businesses is making money,and they do not need to have social responbilities.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The majority of the nation said that the businesses are generating profits,and they do not have public power.I disagree with this statement and I will explain the reason why. On the one hand,the top priority of businesses is making money, that is they are very tired to build social obligations.They are exhausted with social communication.I believe that they do not want to waste their time on something like this.But it makes their employment can not grow up or develop.I think if they do not have social power,they will lose the opportunity to receive community who are good on another side or intelligent folk. On the other hand,there are a host of compelling reasons why I am convinced that the top priority of work needs to have social trust. For example,if you have public importance,you can grow your field through philanthropic actions that can make everyone in the world know your employment and think your company is good to invest in.And you will help more folk receive the job by creating job opportunities.I believe that is the best way to help your work more and more development. In conclusion, I would contend that employment need to have a social obligation.In my opinion,that makes their company grow.