" Today developed countries are increasing the number of tourist industries. Why it is happening? What are the benefits of this situation?"

In today's modern era, numerous countries can benefit from international finances to develop their countries well being. The Parlament can access support from different nations in order to change their country's economic status and so on. In this essay, I will argue the advantages of the increasing number of tourists and the consequences of this situation. To begin with, numerous people adore to travel around the globe and discover new places with significant culture and due to that the number of tourists that visit another nation is increasing. For instance, a country can improve their economic status by having tourists that are looking for a place to sleep and buy souvenirs and by,that the country's culture, historical and natural places are promoted to different folks which would make them visit the country also, and with numerous tourists visiting the country, the infrastructure of the country has been renovated and modernize it. With tourists visiting the nation, there have been a number of cultural exchanges between the society and tourists, which will help the community to have an open mind about others' cultures. On the other hand, numerous tourists visiting a place can damage the ecosystem, due to the fact that tourists leave behind them a number of trash that can destroy the beauty of a city. For example, the villagers might be upset with the overcrowded tourists that are visiting, due to the fact that they can produce damage to the place they are trying to visit. That is why tourists should maintain civil behaviour when they are planning to travel so that they can not disturb the community. In conclusion, the government of a nation can benefit from a lot of things from the increasing number of tourists that helps them improve the well-being of the nation, however,there should be kept rules so that the ecosystem should not be affected by the increasing number of tourists that tend to be careless about how they can destroy a place if they do not pay attention, especially to recycling.