When a country develops its technology the traditional skills and way of life die out. it is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Traditional skills and matters are disappering because of our advanced technology invented every day in a nation. It makes no Sense to still put efforts to save the old traditional ways. I totally disagree with it and will give my points below. Firstly preserving the skills you got from your ancestors is the biggest inheritage a person can get. By keep the ways alive you keep your ancestors alive. It can be said that you do it out of respect and to save your own existence. In the addition to it, in this fast moving world, it is now hard to differentiate between people. Secondly, you have to preserve the culture of your nation and the community. This is where you look different and unique. Saving culture is protecting your children from the western culture. For example, few years ago a person in China was watering his fields with the really old methods, a person came and asked him to use the new technology. The first person replied, it may be easy to use new technology but this is how many Lord teaches me to do it. Thirdly, the use and advancement of technology is making people weak day by day. The more you rely on some outer source to work for you or either help you is the more you get weak mentally as well as physically. Last but not least, technology is changing the Speed of life. it is more confusion and drama now than any previous period. Whereas keeping the skills you learn from your future will help you physically and also put peace in your mind. For instance, 50 years ago people were more happy and charming than they are now. To conclude the gold we get from our ancestors Are these skills and way of life. we should not forget this in the search of modern and fake money.