Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

In the contemporary era, several individuals consider running a business instead of working under someone or for a corporation. This essay will discuss the reasons for the aforementioned viewpoint along with some disadvantages. To commence with, there is a myriad of reasons why people opt to work independently. one of the most prominent reasons is that in this modern world, every individual wants to earn a pile of money To be more precise, they think the agencies do not provide sufficient salaries to employees so that they can live a high-class lifestyle. Therefore, they start to run their own business in order to not only ameliorate their skills but also their living conditions. Another reason might be that there are a few people who are not ready to follow the orders of others. Moreover, a plethora of disputes arise due to the contradiction of innovative ideas of workers, resulting in disputes between persons. For instance, some humans are very aggressive in that they can not tolerate the rules and regulations of their seniors and are not able to work under someone. Despite that, there are two main disadvantages of working independently. First and foremost is that if trading is performed without complete knowledge it can attribute to a huge loss. In other words. every profession requires well education and many innovations that can. To cite an example, recent news published by the Times of India revealed that small businesses are growing gradually just because they are unique and attractive. Secondly, it has detrimental effects on the economy as if everyone starts entrepreneurship, there will be no one left to work for them and to buy the products. Hence the stock clearance will not be accomplished ever. in conclusion, I would like to retrieve that entrepreneurship does offer people an opportunity to test their skills but if not done with proper planning can result in various drawbacks such as financial debt.