Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is believed that the experts in various fields such as engineering and medicine should serve the nation from where they have been educated while some people also suggest that it must be their own opinion to choose the country for their professional life. In my opinion, both sides are equivalent,so I would discuss both views further in this essay and mention my opinion in the conclusion. Firstly, professionals are the biggest asset of a country so they should serve their country. For instance,young experts in various fields play a key role in the progress of a country because professionals are needed to run companies smoothly and various companies pay taxes on 80% of the country's economy relies.Indeed all the facilities such as education,treatment, transportation and security are paid back of taxes that are being paid by the nation to the government.So people should prefer to serve their own country rather than any other country. On the other hand, for better future professionals migrate to more developed countries. For example,when their talent is not being paid or admired much in a country so people have to leave their country and move to another place for better opportunities. Furthermore, unemployment in a country tends people to leave their homes besides this after paying all the taxes they do not get any facilities either so they prefer to serve another country rather than their own country. However, people may leave their country for a better life and it is not bad. To conclude, I think that it is the right of every person to make choices and improve their life while the countries can not bear the brain drain so they should focus on providing better opportunities to the professionals.